World Online News

    Global BlockChain Platform

How to Deactivate (or Delete) Your Pinterest Account

Pinterest

Stopped using Pinterest but still receiving notifications as other Pinterest users interact with your content? Concerned about Pinterest scams? If you want to deactivate or completely delete your Pinterest account, here’s how to do it. How to Deactivate Your Account Deactivating your Pinterest account couldn’t be easier. Go to Settings > Account Basics > Deactivate Account. You will be prompted to provide a reason for deactivating your account, but can simply choose “Other” if you don’t want to give a specific response. Once you deactivate your account your pins and profile will no longer be visible on Pinterest and the email you used…

Read the full article: How to Deactivate (or Delete) Your Pinterest Account

MakeUseOf

Comments

So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sidebar



DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPolishSpanish